University College | Part-Time Study at Syracuse University
UC HomeAdmissionsDegrees & CertificatesTuitionFinancial AidCourse InformationSummer at Syracuse


FUTURE & CURRENT STUDENTS
Dotted Line
TRANSFER STUDENTS
Dotted Line
ALUMNI & FRIENDS
Dotted Line
EMPLOYER SERVICES
Dotted Line
FACULTY RESOURCES
Dotted Line
UC IN THE COMMUNITY
Dotted Line
NEWS & INFORMATION

Request Info
Search
Contact Us
Parking Information
Campus Map
Syracuse University Home

Orange Arrpw Staff Directory

Photo pending Barrett, Sandra
Senior Program Administrator
Community Programs
(315) 443-5404
ssbarret@uc.syr.edu
Emileen Butler Butler, Emileen
Academic Advisor
Student Academic Services
(315) 443-3261
ebutler@uc.syr.edu
Bud Buckhout Buckhout, Stanley (Bud)
Director
InclusiveU
(315) 443-4058
sebuckho@syr.edu
Chris Cofer Cofer, Chris
Executive Director
Summer@Syracuse
(315) 443-1988
clcofer@uc.syr.edu
Anne Collins Collins, Anne
Senior Functional Business Analyst
Information Systems
(315) 443-3264
collinsa@uc.syr.edu
Photo pending Cook, Kimberly
Senior Administrator
Student Academic Services
(315) 443-3263
kicook@uc.syr.edu
Nancy Corgel Corgel, Nancy
Senior Program Administrator
Course Programs
(315) 443-4173
necorgel@uc.syr.edu
Geraldine de Berly

de Berly, Geraldine
Senior Associate Dean
Academic Affairs
Director
English Language Institute
(315) 443-5753
gdeberly@syr.edu

Karen De Jarnette De Jarnette, Karen
Director
Talent and Education Development Center (TEDCenter)
(315) 443-9219
ksdejarn@uc.syr.edu
A. Keith Doss Doss, Keith
Veterans Advisor
Financial Aid
(315) 443-0270
akdoss@syr.edu
Photo pending Doyle, Mary
Student Services Coordinator
Bursar & Registrar
(315) 443-4372
mdoyle@uc.syr.edu
Photo pending Edmonds, Maureen
Instructor
English Language Institute
(315) 443-5686
mpedmond@uc.syr.edu
Sana'a El-Amir El-Amir, Sana’a
Assistant Director
Financial Aid
(315) 443-4688
selamir@syr.edu
Photo Pending Eppel, Bill
Administrative Assistant
HEOP
(315) 443-1304
wjeppel@syr.edu
Photo pending Fredericks, Allison
Administrative Assistant
Summer Programs
(315) 443-1095
aefred01@uc.syr.edu
Blanca Gallardo Gallardo, Blanca
Instructor
English Language Institute
(315) 443-2395
bgallard@syr.edu
Andrea German-Willis German-Willis, Andrea
Assistant Director
Talent and Education Development Center (TEDCenter)
(315) 443-5241
ajgerman@uc.syr.edu
Photo pending

Goebel, Karen
Student Services Coordinator
Bursar and Registrar
(315) 443-3241
klgoebel@uc.syr.edu

Bea Gonzalez González, Bea
Dean
University College
(315) 443-3259
bgonzale@uc.syr.edu
Cindy Gromny Gromny, Cindy
Administrative Assistant
Administration and Finance
(315) 443-4737
clgromny@uc.syr.edu
Kimberly Hagadorn Hagadorn, Kimberly
Assistant Director
Bursar & Registrar
(315) 443-9275
kahagado@uc.syr.edu
Photo pending Hartley, Mary
Administrative Assistant
Marketing
(315) 443-4590
mchartle@uc.syr.edu
Photo pending Henry, Nichole
Recruiting Specialist
Marketing
(315) 443-2894
nkhenry@uc.syr.edu
Mary Beth Horsington Horsington, Mary Beth
Copy Editor
Marketing
(315) 443-5294
mehorsin@uc.syr.edu
Photo pending Jarvi, Kelly
Administrative Specialist
Course Programs
(315) 443-3299
kajarvi@uc.syr.edu
Eileen Jevis Jevis, Eileen
Manager
Public Relations
(315) 443-3527
ejevis@uc.syr.edu
Colleen Karl-Howe Karl-Howe, Colleen
Office Coordinator
Community Programs
(315) 443-4846
cmkarlho@uc.syr.edu
Rosemary Kelly Kelly, Rosemary
Assistant Dean
Student Academic Services
(315) 443-3261
rbkelly@uc.syr.edu
Photo Pending Kerr, Devin
Web Specialist
Marketing
(315) 443-1802
dckerr@uc.syr.edu
Photo pending Kholeva, Janna
Instructor
English Language Institute
(315) 443-3833
jakholev@syr.edu
Photo pending Lafata, Janet
Financial Aid Counselor/Reviewer
Financial Aid
(315) 443-1173
jilafata@syr.edu
Joseph Lotito Lotito, Joseph
Administrative Assistant
English Language Institute
(315) 443-2393
jmlotito@uc.syr.edu
Marisa Lostumbo Lostumbo, Marisa
Student Services Coordinator
Bursar & Registrar
(315) 443-4372
malostum@uc.syr.edu
Laurie McCarthy McCarthy, Laurie
Director
Marketing
(315) 443-1127
ljmcarth@uc.syr.edu
Photo pending McDonald, Carrie
Office Coordinator
Events/Public Relations
(315) 443-3292
camcdo01@uc.syr.edu
Deb McGraw McGraw, Deb
Associate Director
English Language Institute
(315) 443-5147
demcgraw@uc.syr.edu
Photo pending McLaughlin, Jennie
Director
Information Systems
(315) 443-3493
jrmclaug@uc.syr.edu
Lauren Stover Mintier, Lauren
Administrative Specialist
Summer Programs
(315) 443-5045
ljstover@uc.syr.edu
Jackie Monsour Monsour, Jackie
Coordinator
English Language Institute
(315) 443-2390
jhmonsou@uc.syr.edu
Photo pending Nadolski, Karen
Assistant Director
Marketing
(315) 443-3972
knadolsk@uc.syr.edu
Photo pending Narkiewicz, Morgan
Office Coordinator
Financial Aid
(315) 443-
mnarkiew@syr.edu
Olga Oganesyan Oganesyan, Olga
Instructor
English Language Institute
(315) 443-9208
oaoganes@uc.syr.edu
Photo pending O’Hara, Becky
Office Coordinator
Student Academic Services
(315) 443-3256
reohara@syr.edu
Photo pending

Pellegrino, Jean
Senior Administrator
Office of the Dean
(315) 443-3259
jmpelleg@uc.syr.edu

Lorraine Perfit Perfitt, Lorraine
Student Services Coordinator
Bursar & Registrar
(315) 443-3509
laperfit@uc.syr.edu
Chris Praino Praino, Christine
Senior Program Administrator
Course Programs
(315) 443-1317
cmpraino@syr.edu
Photo Pending Scharf, Jason
Advisor
HEOP
(315) 443-4138
jjscharf@syr.edu
Photo pending Schneider-Revette, Jackie
Instructor
English Language Institute
(315) 443-5147
jrschn01@uc.syr.edu
Maria Senenko Senenko, Maria
Student Services Coordinator
Bursar & Registrar
(315) 443-3269
msenenko@uc.syr.edu
Marsha Senior Senior, Marsha
Academic Advisor
Student Academic Services / HEOP
(315) 443-3261
msenior@uc.syr.edu
Photo pending Serafini, Betsi
Art Coordinator
Marketing
(315) 443-3582
elserafi@uc.syr.edu
Michelle Singetary Singletary, Michelle
Director
SummerStart / SSUI
(315) 443-5029
msinglet@syr.edu
Sandy Squire Squire, Sandy
Senior Administrator
English Language Institute
(315) 443-7991
ssquire@uc.syr.edu
Photo pending Stahrr, Charlotte
Office Coordinator
Course Programs
(315) 443-3292
cstahrr@uc.syr.edu
Peg Stearns Stearns, Peg
Director
Financial Aid
(315) 443-3261
mrstearn@uc.syr.edu
Chrissy Stone Stone, Chrissy
Office Assistant
Student Academic Services
(315) 443-3261
ccstone@uc.syr.edu
Clarissa Simpson Sumpter, Keith
Office Coordinator
Financial Aid
(315) 443-0358
ksumpter@uc.syr.edu
Margaret Thompson Thompson, Margaret
Database Administrator
Information Systems
(315) 443-5666
mmthomps@uc.syr.edu
Prudy Tompkins Tompkins, Prudy
Director
Bursar & Registrar
(315) 443-3014
pmtompki@uc.syr.edu
Photo Pending Tse, Joey 
Assistant Director
Student Academic Services
Director
HEOP
(315) 443-3261
jttse@uc.syr.edu
Photo Pending Vanderpool, Chuck
Facilities Supervisor
(315) 443-3261
crvander@uc.syr.edu
Photo pending

Vincent, Allison
Office Coordinator
Marketing
Assistant Editor
Stone Canoe
(315) 443-4165
advincen@uc.syr.edu

Amy Walker Walker, Amy
Instructor
English Language Institute
(315) 443-3116
amwalker@uc.syr.edu
Photo pending Walters, Connie
Instructor
English Language Institute
(315) 443-3833
cowalter@uc.syr.edu
Diane Weldert Weldert, Diane
Director of Administration
Administration and Finance
(315) 443-3253
dweldert@uc.syr.edu
Photo pending Zvonik, Martha
Copy Editor / Web Content Manager
Marketing
(315) 443-5869
mjzvonik@uc.syr.edu

 

 

Site MapPrivacy Policy
Phone: 315-443-9378 • Toll Free 1-866-498-9378
700 University Avenue • Syracuse, New York • 13244-2530
Syracuse University, University College
JavascriptFooter